Details about every ride and delivery are available in thesection of the app.
Ride and delivery cards contain the route, price, date and time of the trip.
- Pickup and drop-off addresses
- Ride/delivery duration
- Vehicle information
- Driver information
- Service class and final fare
The Call button is available in your history. You can contact the driver within 24 hours after the ride and before your next request.
- Hide ride or delivery in your history
To hide a ride or delivery in your history:
- Go to thesection of the app.
- Select the ride you want to hide.
- Scroll down to Delete ride and tap Delete.
Hidden ride details will remain available for Support and marketing communications.
- Delete history
To delete your history in full:
- The list of services you use will open. Select Taxi.
- Click History and confirm the deletion.
How does it work?
- As soon as you confirm, your entire history will be deleted. It can't be restored.
- You can delete your history as often as you want once within 24 hours from the last time it was deleted.
- You can delete information about rides only if they have been paid and not currently active.